TOUR SCHEDULE

 

TOTAL
TOUR SCHEDULE

Undercover & Just JJ - Acoustic

Click a month to go to that month

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

JANUARY 2020

Just JJ - Acoustic at The Boulevard Grill

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

165 Southmont Blvd., Johnstown, PA

7pm-10pm

Just JJ - Acoustic at Fontana's Cafe

Saturday, January 11, 2020

7720 Pennsylvania Ave., Irwin, PA
9pm-12am

UNDERCOVER at MEL'S

Saturday, January 18, 2020

127 West Patriot St. Somerset, PA
10pm-1:30am

UNDERCOVER at RAMADA Greensburg

Friday, January 31, 2020

100 Ramada Dr., Greensburg, PA
9:30pm-1am

FEBRUARY 2020

UNDERCOVER at the FREIGHT STATION

Saturday, February 1, 2020

20 Matthew St., Johnstown, PA
9:30pm-12:30am

Just JJ - Acoustic at The Boulevard Grill

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

165 Southmont Blvd., Johnstown, PA

7pm-10pm

Just JJ - Acoustic at Oliver's Pourhouse

Saturday, February 8, 2020

8 N Pennsylvania Ave., Greensburg, PA
9pm-12am

Just JJ - Acoustic at Bella Terra Vineyards

Sunday, February 9, 2020

121 Sunny Lane, Hunker, PA
2pm-5pm

JJ as ACE on Pittsburgh Today Live (PTL)

Friday, February 14, 2020

JJ made a cameo appearance as Ace Frehley (and Dave as "Gene") from his KISS Tribute band Deuce on the TV show, Pittsburgh Today Live (PTL) to hand out candy and flowers for Valentine's Day!

UNDERCOVER at HONI HONI

Saturday, February 15, 2020

19745 Garrett Hwy., Deep Creek, MD
8pm-11pm

UNDERCOVER at MEL'S

Saturday, February 22, 2020

127 W Patriot St., Somerset, PA
10pm-1:30am

Just JJ - Acoustic at the Firepit

Friday, February 28, 2020

8933 State Route 30, N Huntingdon, PA
8pm-11pm

MARCH 2020

Just JJ - Acoustic at The Boulevard Grill

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

165 Southmont Blvd., Johnstown, PA

7pm-10pm

UNDERCOVER at RAMADA Greensburg

Friday, March 13, 2020

100 Ramada Dr., Greensburg, PA
9:30pm-1am

UNDERCOVER at MEL'S

Saturday, March 14, 2019

ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARTY!

127 W Patriot St., Somerset, PA
10pm-1:30am

Just JJ - Acoustic at The Olde Spitfire Grille

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

St. Patrick's Day - "Tunes"day Night Fun!
1517 Broad Broad St., S. Greensburg, PA
7pm-9pm

Just JJ - Acoustic at Fontana's Cafe

Friday, March 20, 2020

7720 Pennsylvania Ave., N Huntingdon, PA
9pm-12am

Just JJ - Acoustic at Carson's Tavern

Saturday, March 21, 2020

105 Broadway, Scottdale, PA
8pm-11pm

APRIL 2020

Just JJ - Acoustic at Oliver's Pourhouse

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8 N Pennsylvania Ave., Greensburg, PA
9pm-12am

Just JJ - Acoustic at Bella Terra Vineyards

Friday, April 10, 2020

121 Sunny Lane, Hunker, PA
6pm-9pm

UNDERCOVER at the FREIGHT STATION

Saturday, April 11, 2020

20 Matthew St., Johnstown, PA
9:30pm-12:30am

UNDERCOVER at SLAMMIN' SAM'S

Friday, April 24, 2020

80 Bridge St., Johnstown, PA
10pm-1am

UNDERCOVER at MEL'S

Saturday, April 25, 2020

127 W Patriot St., Somerset, PA
10pm-1:30am

Just JJ - Acoustic at MDA Ride for Life Benefit at 7 Springs

Thursday, April 30, 2020

777 Water Wheel Dr., Champion, PA
Matterhorn Lounge
6pm-9pm

MAY 2020

UNDERCOVER at RAMADA Greensburg

Friday May 1, 2020

100 Ramada Dr., Greensburg, PA
9:30pm-1am

UNDERCOVER at WOODSIDE

Saturday, May 2, 2020

430 Highland Park Rd., Johnstown, PA
10pm-1:30am

Just JJ - Acoustic at the Firepit